2002 Season

 

Wednesday, June 12 John Penny Band

Sponsored By: Hammond Breed & Associates

Wednesday, June 19 Java Jive
Tuesday, June 25 Northern Lights
Wednesday, June 26

Concord Band

                                   Sponsored By:

Wednesday, July 10 Powers Faculty Jazz Ensemble

        Sponsored By: 

Tuesday, July 16 New New Orleans Jazz Band

        Sponsored By: Belmont Kiwanis Club

Wednesday, July 17 BackBeat Blues

        Sponsored By: David, Pam, Megan, Brian and Adam Alper

Wednesday, July 24 Soul Kitchen

        Sponsored By:

Tuesday, July 30 Ben Rudnick & Friends
Wednesday, July 31 Doc Bastarache Big Band

Sponsored By: Belmont Cultural Council

Tuesday, August 6 9:29'ers Banjo Band       

Co-Sponsored By: The Emilio Del Rossi Family and  

Wednesday, August 7 60's Invasion

                          Sponsored By: Brothers Pizza

Tuesday, August 13 Middlesex Concert Band

        Sponsored By: 

Wednesday, August 14 Roy Nutile Big Band

        Co-Sponsored By: The Alexander "Sandy" Corbett Family and

East Cambridge Savings Bank

Tuesday, August 20 Big Daddy Jazz

Sponsored By: The Benefactors and Patrons of Payson Park Music Festival

Wednesday, August 21 Squirrel Hill Old Time Band
Tuesday, August 27 Inca Son

        Sponsored By:

Wednesday, August 28 Horns In The House

        Sponsored By:

 

Kiddie Concerts

 

Friday, July 12th The Wizard Of Oz

Performed By: The Gingerbread Players & Jack

Location: Chenery Middle School

Friday, July 26th Teddy Bear Picnic

Performed By: Gary Rosen And His Teddy Bear Jamboree

Rain Site ONLY: Chenery Middle School

 

 

2002 Benefactors

Alice H. Farrell

Sarah & Thomas Hancock

Anne Mauer Hogan & Dr. Joseph Hogan

Richard A. Macchi

Macca & Russell Simpson

Matthew Sullivan

Anthony Ugiletto & Cubby Oil Co

Dr. Shih Huei Wang, DMD

 

2002 Patrons

Ted & Naomi Ellenberg Dukas

Barbara & David Johnson

Zenda & Peter Mancini

Philip Thayer & Lauren Meier

Barbara & Jaime Miranda

Marilyn & Anthony Oettinger

John & Michael Salvo

Connie & Mike Speidel

Paul Santos & Anne Stuart

Emily & Harold Thideman

Heli & Bill Tomford

Alexander Yphantis

 

Home